× Shop Archive About about contact jobs magazine advertising terms & conditions privacy policy Follow Instagram Facebook

Contact

Editor-in-Chief / Creative Director
Rogier Vlaming
Rogier@glamcultstudio.com

Art Director
Marline Bakker
Marline@glamcultstudio.com

Lead Editor
Valkan Dechev
Valkan@glamcultstudio.com

Creative Projects
Julie Barnasconi
Julie@glamcultstudio.com

Graphic Design
Anne van Bokhoven
Anne@glamcultstudio.com

Interns
Editor: Anna Sbitneva
Graphic Design: Naomi Hubèrt
Marketing: Afifa Frantzen

Glamcult Studio BV
Westerdok 274
1013 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands
0031 20 419 4132

Facebook
Instagram

 

Please use the following email address for inquiries regarding:

Submissions:
submissions@glamcultstudio.com

Advertising:
advertising@glamcultstudio.com

General Inquiries:
info@glamcultstudio.com