× Shop Archive About about contact jobs magazine advertising terms & conditions privacy policy Follow Instagram Facebook

Contact

Editor-in-Chief / Creative Director
Rogier Vlaming
Rogier@glamcultstudio.com

Art Director / Graphic Design
Marline Bakker
marline@glamcultstudio.com

Lead Editor
Grace Powell
grace@glamcultstudio.com

Fashion Editor
Charles Beugnoit
charles@glamcultstudio.com

Editor
Alia Ayoubi
alia@glamcultstudio.com

Creative Projects
Lisa Meier
lisa@glamcultstudio.com

Graphic Design
Sofia Nikolaeva
sofia@glamcultstudio.com

 

Glamcult Studio BV
Westerdok 274
1013 BH Amsterdam
The Netherlands
0031 20 419 4132

Facebook
Instagram

 

Please use the following email address for inquiries regarding:

Submissions:
submissions@glamcultstudio.com

Marketing 
marketing@glamcultstudio.com

Advertising:
advertising@glamcultstudio.com

General Inquiries:
info@glamcultstudio.com